Home > About > Who We Are

Who We Are


Lora Pollari-Welbes, Executive Director

Patty Rowland, Administrator

Kerry Fraatz, Academic Course Coordinator

Francesca Chilcote, Virtual Class Host

Vivian Gray, Communications Specialist

Screenshot (314)

Board of Directors

Thomas C. Adams, President

Mildred Patterson, Vice President

Steven Shapiro, Vice President and Treasurer

Joan Carter, Secretary

Barbara Spangler, Academic Programs Committee Co-Chair

Jeanne Labella, Academic Programs Committee Co-Chair

Eileen Janas, Class Aides Committee Co-Chair

Gail Massot, Class Aides Committee Co-Chair

Christine Milliken, Community Advisory Council Chair

Martin Suydam, Information Technology Committee Co-Chair

Richard Rubin, Information Technology Committee Co-Chair

Kate Mattos, Membership Committee Co-Chair

Kathy LaPier, Membership Committee Co-Chair

Mildred Lawson, Publications Committee Co-Chair

Ann Kaupp, Publications Committee Co-Chair

Kris McLaughlin, Special Events Committee Chair

Charles Hallahan, Volunteer Committee Chair

Encore Learning Board

Community Advisory Council


Click here to see Encore Learning's nomination committee report and the candidate biographies.