Our Organization


  • Lora Pollari-Welbes, Executive Director
  • Patty Rowland, Administrator
  • Donna Banks, Academic Course Coordinator
  • Beth Dowd, Communications & Data Management

See Contact Us for office locations and hours.

Board of Directors

Volunteers & Instructors


Community Advisory Council

Kate Bates
Irma Becerra
Robert H. Brink
Katie Cristol
Barbara Favola
Jay Fisette
David M. Foster
Patrick A. Hope
Diane Kresh
Kris Martini
Christine T. Milliken
Una Murphy
Jennifer Owens
Edward Rhodes
Theo Stamos
Rip Sullivan
Tannia Talento
Emma Violand-Sanchez
Mary Margaret Whipple
Olivia Wong


Return to Top

Affiliate Organizations

Return to Top
Return to About Us page